The Committee

The committee is made up of volunteers from some of the organisations included in the Directory and will be responsible for the maintenance and distribution of the Directory.


  1. To meet regularly to review the Directory’s use and implement any necessary changes
  2. To actively recruit organisations for the Directory
  3. To manage the e-mail account and update the web site and Directory when necessary

The current committee consists of:

Theresa Hyde  – Volunteer at Four Oaks Medical Practice

David Walton – URC Minister

Philip Colthup  – Food4U Volunteer, Contact the Elderly, Real Life Church

Sandra Anthony – Parish Nurse URC

Monthly Networking meetings are run by Kelly Round – Our Place Support

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s